Our History

Founded in 1983, Llano National Bank has had stable growth, and our progress over the 30+ years is a reflection of the traditional values that exist in our board of directors, management, and staff. Since Llano National Bank's inception, we have been known for our friendly atmosphere and individual attention to our customers.

Llano National Bank is a locally owned community bank with its main office located in Llano, Texas at 1001 Ford Street. We have two full-service branch bank offices: the Buchanan Dam branch, located at the intersection of State Highway 29 and RR 1431, Buchanan Dam, Texas; and the Hill Country National Bank branch, located at 1210 S. Water Street (US Hwy 281 South), Burnet, Texas. Llano National Bank also has an in-store bank branch in the Llano Lowe's Market located at 104 W. Young (State Hwy 29 West), Llano, Texas.

Board of Directors

  • David Willmann, Chairman of the Board
  • Jimmie Stewart, Vice-Chairman of the Board
  • Bill Wootan
  • Frosty Miller
  • Rick Hoerster
  • Dr. Steve Hoerster
  • Jimmy Hoerster
  • William Buttery
  • John Buttery
  • Steve Haverlah
  • John David Baker

NMLS: 407849


NMLS: 407849